Customer Service - Day Karkal Jewellery
Customer Service
CUSTOMIZED
DAY KARKAL sincerely provides personal customized services to our distinguished customers. The company has a high-end jewelry design team to provide customers with professional designs and create unique jewelry for you. You are welcome to contact us or make an appointment.
ENGRAVED
Want to add a personal touch? We provide engraving services that can add personal characteristics to your jewelry. In the DAY KARKAL boutique, we can provide you with appropriate suggestions based on the design, technical features, available space and metal thickness of the work.
RESIZING
Where possible, for the perfect fit, DAY KARKAL offers you the possibility of adjusting the size of your creation. This process is carried out by hand, allowing your creation to be adjusted to your wishes. This service is not available for certain creations due to their unique design. Our DAY KARKAL boutiques can inform you about the resizing specifications for each jewellery creation.
REJUVENATING POLISH
Jewellery is made to be loved and worn, but over time it may lose a little shine and superficial scratches can appear. The right care can restore the original beauty of your piece, for many years of wear to come. Our highly skilled craftsmen carry out processes entirely by hand, such as general cleaning, polishing or immersing your gold jewellery in a rhodium bath if it is made out of white gold. Polishing removes a fine layer of metal, so your pieces should only be polished when necessary.

顧客服務 - Day Karkal Jewellery
Make an appointment with us for limited free gift! Contact for details.
顧客服務
專屬訂制
DAY KARKAL (日羲珠寶)誠意為尊貴的客戶提供個人訂制服務,本公司備有高級珠寶設計師團隊,為顧客提供專業的設計,打造出專屬你獨一無二的珠寶首飾。歡迎閣下與我們聯絡或預約查詢。
珠寶鐫刻
希望增添個人特色嗎?我們提供鐫刻服務,可為您的珠寶增添個人特色。 在DAY KARKAL (日羲珠寶)專賣店,我們可以根據作品的設計、技術特色、可用空間和金屬厚度等,為您提供適切建議。
尺碼調整
DAY KARKAL (日羲珠寶)可為您的珠寶作品調整尺碼,讓您與作品完美結合,作品可根據您的意願作出調整。 部分作品因設計獨特,相關服務並不適用。詳情可與DAY KARKAL (日羲珠寶)查詢 。
清潔保養
珠寶是令人愛不釋手的珍品,但隨著時間流逝,珠寶或會失去原有亮澤,表面亦有可能出現劃痕。正確保養可讓珠寶亮麗如初,常保美觀。我們會建議客人每半年至一年帶同您的珠寶到本店進行基本保養, 如深層清潔、 檢查鑽石或寶石狀況、重新拋光金屬表面等, 讓您的貴寶歷久常新, 展現完美狀態。